Experimenting

As I learn by doing and reading I finally went through the whitepaper.
Time to buy some steems for me.
Why? The platform is much stronger than years ago and it is not just a blog platform built on top of a blockchain with a native currency. It is much more: a solid group of users which went through the cryptowinter, a sophisticated blockchain with high TPS, a set of platforms built on top of such blockchain.
Buying steem is not that cumbersome, you don't do it for fiat, but ... who cares! You can convert other cryptos, first of all eth through blocktrades in an heartbeat.
I believe in steemit so much that I will upload power at maximum and start adapting, updating and restructuring some posts I did in the past elsewhere to kickstart my activity here.
I am very curious of how it will work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center