"If You Want To Free Yourself From The Matrix You Need To Find A Way To Get Paid Doing What You Love." - Don Freeman

steemit-love-don-freeman.jpg

(Image open source from @thedonfreeman)

If you love what you do, and get paid to do it, then it isn't work.

That's why Steemit is so great. Here, you can get paid to talk about what you love. And if you do what you love enough, you should be able to free yourself from the matrix and start living the life you choose, not the one you settle for. I hope all of you reading this become financially independent and are able to reach your full potential. It's usually easier said than done, but it can be done and I'm living proof. I get paid to write about what I love, not only on steemit, but facebook too. I choose to live a life of raising awareness and then designed my life around whatever would pay the bills and allow me to continue doing what I love. Now, I'm free, as I have been for about 4 years. I can work when I want, travel when I want, and live the way I want without worries of money. I'm not bragging, I'm just letting you know it's possible, but not without a lot of focus, determination, and time, as with anything you want to become successful at. Just keep making gradual progress, ignore the haters, and focus on your goals. The rest will fall into place, trust me. You can do anything you put your mind to.

If you think this is good advice slap that upvote button and help this post reach more people.

Follow for more --> @thedonfreeman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center