No More New Posts For 2-3 Days Because Yesterday I Met With An Accident ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข !!

Hello All Dear Steemit Friends,

Iam very sad right now because yesterday while i was returning to my hostel from a book shop, The back Tyre of my bike started shaking without any reason and i Lost control and fell down from my bike on the road and i got a lot of Injuries and my friends immediately take me to hospital where the Doctor advised me full Bed Rest for atleast 2-3 days because their are servel injuries on my body and it needs time for recovery and iam in alot of pain right now๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

IMG_20180310_132150.jpg

IMG_20180309_184840__01.jpg

Iam really thankful to god because even after this big accidend i didn't get any internal injuries and all these wounds are going to recover very soon.๐Ÿ˜‡

So guys no more posts are coming for 2-3 days and i hope i will be back on Steemit very soon once my wounds are totally recovered,

Thanks for reading guys and see you all very soon๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center