Beware False Prophets/Profits

Follow me, Follow Me, Follow Me


!papa.JPG
Image Source

Step right up folks, don't be afraid.

Inside this tent you'll find the wondrous Money Tree, just dripping with cash and waiting for US to come and pluck it from its branches that droop with untold wealth.

All you need do is let me stand on your shoulders whilst I stuff my I mean OUR pockets full of the stuff.

minnow
Image Source

But Sir, you are so large and whale-like, would it not make more sense for YOU to lift me, a small minnow of a thing, up so that I can pluck the fruit and cast it down to all of the other hungry minnows?

But Sir, your posts seem to generate such huge rewards and yet, you do not appear to upvote ANY comments.

comments.JPG

Does it not seem unjust that you keep the rewards all to yourself whilst foolish minnows continue to upvote your shit, believing maybe they'll be the one upon whom you bestow all that saved-up beneficence?

Um, Hey, Check out my Steemit Game!

If you dare, slap your eyeballs on this Groovy Post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments