RE: RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

Haha I think that having more women involved would help for many reasons & maybe you're right, it's what we have been needing to help with volatility. :) I think that having such a large gender gap is definitely a red flag & shows there's opportunity to continue to educate people about crypto & what blockchain aims to solve.

That quote too... hahaha That's awesome! Thanks for the resteem, upvote, follow, and just even supporting this article. It means a lot!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center