Late Shopper Like Me? Here are Ideas You Can Get From Amazon Prime!


Last minute shopping the only way I know how.... with Amazon Prime! Seriously, it is a life saver.

I have always been such a delayed gift giver (except for with Christmas gifts). Amazon has saved my butt plenty of times because I can search when I have some free time and make sure I have the perfect gift. Most importantly, it makes sure that the gift comes in ON TIME.

This is a different type of post for me, but I thought that if I was searching for gifts on Amazon, that I could put together a list of ideas that you all would benefit from too. Perhaps these will help spark some ideas for you or at least this will serve as your reminder that Mother's Day is coming up! :) Whether you are gifting your wife for being an amazing mother to your kids or you are a son/daughter, these will help point you in a good direction.

Mother’s Day is important to me as my mom is my best friend. She has been the reason why I am going after this new business to help women see themselves for how they should --- beautiful.

The video is more a review of each item, but here they are for easy reference too:

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 5.23.53 PM.png

Hopefully you enjoyed this roundup!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now