Upvoting minnows program i'm starting

I recently decided to change everything up on my steemit page and now i want to help out other minnows on steemit like me.

So each day i will upvote one new minnow on steemit at full power and i will upvote someone in the comment section once a week. I want to help as much people as possible. If you would like to delegate to help me in my journey you can just tell me in the comments how much you would like to delegate and i will make a link just for you. You can also go to steemauto and join my curation trail as it will also help out me and the minnows. Also you can put the name of a minnow you like in the comments and i will check out there page and if it looks nice then i will upvote them.
steem-2.png

If you guys support this idea comment minnowlove in the comments

I will also resteem your post if you send 1 steem and put minnowlove in the bio. All steem sent will be used to power up the account and make my vote worth more.

Thanks for stopping by

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now