The power of smartsteem

I was looking at several upvote bots for the last few days and i found smartsteem. At first i was like what is this and then i was like this is amazing. I went on to there website and looked around for a bit and i decided to sell my vote on there so i can earn more steem each day plus curation that i get from each post. I used it for a few days and have withdrew some of my steem and sbd but this is how much i made in two days so far. Capture.PNG
But keep in mind i withdrew 0.041 steem a day before and 0.15 sbd. My steem power right now is like 136 around that and i currently earn 0.033 steem and 0.14 sbd a day depending on what my voting power is at. You can also use some of the percent of your share you earn to help them further develop smartsteem. I may be a minnow but this is helping me earn more than i would before and i will convert it to steem power soon to make my upvote worth more. I tried to explain why i'm selling my vote the best i can and if you have any questions please tell me in the comments and i will be happy to answer them.

If you would like to help me out and try it out for yourself you can do so by clicking the banner up above.
Another great thing about selling your vote with smartsteem is that if you go on vacation or leave for a few days it will upvote for you and you will get the curation from it and steem and sbd from @smartsteem so think about it and tell me what you think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now