Over whelmed by the support of Steemians

Last night I post a story about what I experienced with my son. I posted it for two reasons one I was asked to share the story here by multiple people, but two so people would understand a little bit of my view of why I distrust the medical community. There is actually many more reason I distrust the medical community that happened after this ordeal. https://steemit.com/vaccines/@tecnosgirl/vaxxed-and-injured-my-family-s-story
I didn't post it for a discussion, just to share my experience, it wasn't meant to be cause any type of debate. Experience stories of any kind are not up for debate, everyone has different experiences just because it is different from yours doesn't make it any less true. I picked up a troll and was starting to get upset when an amazing thing happened. Steemians I don't know started standing up for me and I have lost count on how many people have resteemed the article. Then before going to bed I saw @rawpride also resteemed it rawride rarely if ever resteems so that really touched me. Then he went on the create this post https://steemit.com/resteem/@rawpride/to-resteem-or-not-to-resteem-that-is-the-question which he mentioned my post in and linked it.

This morning I woke up to find this. Someone paid $10 to promote my post and I have no clue who it was. So if it was you Thank you very much. I am declining payout of this post, because this is to Thank everyone for the support and love I was shown. And don't think it is right for me to receive a payout for doing that. Thank you for all the upvotes, resteems and support you have shown.
promoted.PNG
And @canadian-coconut thank you for your help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center