Let me introduce you to a phenomenal artist my friend @fearthebeard-art Jeremiah Schmidt

I been trying to months to bring this phenomenal artist to steemit

I have been hounding Jeremiah for months to join steemit. It took some badgering to get him to check it out, but finally.
I am happy to introduce you all to Jeremiah Schmidt aka @fearthebeard-art you all can check out his most recent post here. He draws comics and shares them all over social media sites. I have taken a screen shot of his art he has shared on Facebook. The pieces he has shared so far are in progress pieces but you can tell how good he is from those too. But I wanted to share a couple of these finished ones.

2.PNG

If you are into art or comics at all you should give @fearthebeard-art a follow.

He is a really talented artist, I know we have many of those here and even more art lovers. So lets show Jeremiah some love. Give him a follow and if you like his art work give him a upvote. I hope everyone will give a warm welcome to him. Showing him how Steemit is social media done right.

untitled.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now