10 More to πŸ’―

IMG_2129.JPG
What an amazing ride it has been getting to know this evolving community. I've already met some amazing writers, bloggers and world travelers that share an understanding of what decentralization represents for the future of humanity (yes, I think it's that big).

Anyway, I'm now working towards the century mark and would love to reward my 100th follower with some serious Steemy love.

This isn't going to be a long drawn out post with intricate details about my creative reward schema, but just know that I intend to personally create value for those that share, upvote and resteem this post as I move towards πŸ’―.

Thanks again to all of the amazing Steemians I've met to this point and I look forward to meeting many more. It's from the foundations of true community that revolutionary movements blossom, and for those that agree, I say full #steem ahead!

Also, if you happen to live in Denver, you should consider joining for this upcoming meetup:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tayken/steemit-meetup-denver-co

Much ❀️
@Tayken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now