This content got low rating by people.
RE: RE: Why the Whale War might be good for Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Whale War might be good for Steemit

RE: Why the Whale War might be good for Steemit

So do you agree with what's happened here Moeknows?

This post about a pair of swim shorts was attacked by Bernie Sanders aka Randowhale and his 20 plus bots, downvoting it until it was wiped into invisibility and vanished as censored - so learning from BS's behaviour where he multiple posts on Haejins comments - I'm reposting this. Only difference I'm not hiding behind fake accounts and using racist insulting childish memes.
Oh, as I'm sure you can guess - this is a highly dangerous article so please be warned before reading.

The art of debranding.

I've always tried to avoid clothing adorned in logos - and when not possible I've cut off labels and unpicked embroidery.

Never been a fan of carrying around some brands sponsership for free.

I spotted a pair of new surf shorts with a huge logo as part of the fabric design - I liked the shorts so much I bought them.

I thought there was no escape as far as the free advertising goes...

I was facing beach life as walking advertising bill board.

IMG_20180118_182909.jpg

Until I was struck by a little idea.

IMG_20180118_183219.jpg

The result with a little help from my local embroiderer.

IMG_20180124_151651.jpg

The result?

I can wear them happily now.

IMG_20180124_173446.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now