I Love My Father


Today i find a best animated short file which is prepared on the FATHER.Which is not only winning the oscar award but this inspired video was viewed by more than 1 million peoples.
The theme of this short file is about struggled of father to protect his family from all the hazards and give them peace,love,shelter etc.
In this file father is a character on a long coat which hide their family in his coat & protect them from all the hazards,fear,danger,risk,depraved,wicked of the whole life. He is not only love their family but working as a shield to protect their family from all the hazards.
We all love our father because today where we are stand in the world without their contribution it is not possible.
I love my father with my deepest deepest heart and always prayer for his health,strength,prosperity & guidance.

Reference-(video taken from youtube)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now