READ THIS TO LEARN SOME SIDES OF LIFE

The day is feeling good

Things were going smoothly

I was happy and never knew what the day had for me

I went out to see a friend 

And saw my foes unexpectedly when i was going back home 

They were talking  about a thing

Something tells me it's about me

Probably i might  have offended one of them without knowing

I searched properly my heart

I didn't see where i have  gone wrong

I  went back home 

In a few minutes time

I heard a knock on my door

I asked who is on the door

He said he's Aron

I looked through the door hole

And i saw the person

He was one of the guys i saw with my foes earlier on

I opened the door

I asked him what are you looking for

He said he came for me

I asked why

He said he's been looking for a chance to give me a fight

I asked why

He said, i'm being talked about a lot

I asked him the reason

He said i'm becoming powerful

That he needs to defeat me to bring down my wings

I was scared and  surprised

I said to myself

I didn't do anything

So why are you hating

He said he just hates me, that's all

I now recalled i dated the ex girl friend of one of his friends

And i thought to myself; that isn't a crime

I told him to walk out from my house

He insisted he wants a fight

I called my neighbors and i called the corps

When he saw me making some calls

He went out quickly

I said to myself; eyes on me are getting too much

Sometimes i feel like leaving the neighborhood

Things aren't funny any longer

But i think about my job

And the money i make here

And can't let go

I feel i'm being envied

Because i got cash

And babes wanna be with me

I drive in a cool ride

Have i really done anything to be rich?

I drive around in fear

Nobody really knows how it feels with me

I'm a bit scared of loosing myself

It gets worst everyday

I hear certain things from people 

And these are things i don't do

Some say i'm involved in drugs

Some say i do human trafficking

And most of neighbors know i'm a good guy

I trade on crytocurrencies

And I live by trading on bitcoin and litecoin

i also blog on steemit and reddit

that's where i make my money from

i live strictly online

all these bad names given to me are false accusations

they really wanna get me down

they just see me shine 

they don't know how I grind

these dudes are really funny

we all got 24hrs

why envy me when i shine

Can i be free for once

I drink a lot to kill my worries

But trouble has a way of bringing itself

Ooh what a life

)

LIFE'S FULL OF GRUDGES, HATE, FEAR, ENVY, DISTRUST, VANITY

BE WISE....

SOME WOULD WANT TO KILL FOR NOTHING

UPVOTE IF YOU LOVE THIS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now