My Top Steemit Interaction List Now Available For Anyone To Use In Their Own Posts

My Top Steemit Interactions List

I have been doing my My Top Steemit Interactions post for a while now and have had good responses and interactions with the posts. I do the posts every Sunday for the interaction for the previous week and I payout SBD for the Replies/Resteems/Upvotes for my posts.

I have been paying out the weekly SBD using this tool https://steemthat.com/steemthat-direct-message-on-steemit/

This adds a level of Gamification to Steemit interactions.

Where does that data come from for the list?

Reply/Upvote data comes from https://steemd.com/@SydesJokes

Resteem data for the last week comes from http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/check_resteem.php

I am looking for other places to collect the data from especially for the Resteem so if anyone knows of any others resources please leave a comment below.

How is the list created?

I have an excel spreadsheet where I store the data for the users that have Replied/Resteemed/Upvoted the persons posts and have created Visual Basic macros to process the data and produce the final table. The macro then creates a text file with the Steemit Mark Up language for displaying the table in the Steemit post.

Would you like a list of your top Steemit user interactions?

I can now provide a similar list going back several months to whoever wants it so you can do your own Steemit post or I can do the post on your behalf.

Instead of the Total SBD column that I have in mine it will be replaced with a Total column.

How much will it cost?

Because I have to collect the data manually and then produce the table there is a cost for this. I will charge 20 SBD or 0.0025 BTC but prices may change as the coin prices fluctuate.

If I can find faster ways to collect the data I will change the pricing accordingly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now