Good job my son!

IMG20170926170138.jpg

First quarter 2017-2018, my son have a great job, he's the only boy in their class got a honor. I am dreaming to have a grade like that when I was in grade school but too sad to say I didn't make that grade but now my son fulfilled my dream he made it for me, for us.

Last month he ask me, "mama (shouting) if I got a honor, am I smart? " I smile to him and told him "even if you don't have you are still smart my baby boy" and he told me, "but I like to have a medal like ate alena"(his cousin), and he bring out his books in his bag and he told me mama can you please help me to read this book? I was amaze because when I was in his age I don't want to read I rather play outside with my playmates.

IMG20170926170100.jpg

A good news come

September 26,2017 when he received 3 awards, with honor award, perfect attendance award and batang masigasig award.

Your wings already achieve, all you have to do is to Fly!

Dream it!
Believe it!
Achieve it!

Photo credit @syd30

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center