Wooo Hooo! Traded my STEEM for BITSHARES on DEX for the first time!

I'm so excited, I just can't hide it! I finally got my bitshares wallet setup and fed it some Steem today! I'm so glad Bitshares has created a Decentralized Exchange! No more bankers and brokers! I can't wait to start buying up bitshares! So , I already started.

blockchain2.jpg

Because DEX and bitshares are on the Graphene Blockchain with STEEM and Dtube, it's super easy to exchange steem for bitshares, or bitcoin. Brilliant! http://docs.bitshares.org/bitshares/user/dex.html

I can't wait to see who joins the Graphene blockchain next to decentralize the next big industry.

Feel free to send me some bitshares if you like my blog. (Bitshares name: Ry-fung1)

-Sustainarchist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now