New Logo Proposal for Steemit Rockoz Club.

Hello Guyz!

I am Suhana Coming with my another eSteem post on Steemit. I had tried to make a new logo for steem coin. I don't know how good is it. But hope so everyone will like this..

As the 1st post please consider me dear..

Thanks to @steemgigs to give me a opportunity to improve myself. Also thanks to @good-karma for creating this best Steemit based App for us. Stay blessed and be happy with us.. God bless you.. Best of luck.

I drew this Steem Logo mostly inspired by artists.

Here's "The New Steem Logo" :-

image

Creating Source : PicsArt

Thanks to reading my post..
Specially thanks to @steemgigs @esteemapp @hr1 @good-karma and so on

Stay with me for more Information. Stay blessed and be happy with our Respective eSteem App.

Stay with me!
@suhana05

Thank you ☺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now