In Search of Real Comments - Tricking the Bots and Treating the Steemians - [games][puzzles]

Thinking Outside the Box

It seems that people liked my last post, Steemit Crossword Puzzle, and I liked it because it allows for real interaction with my followers while making it difficult for bots. Bots just don't realize that this is a game with answers, and random comments will do them no good. In fact, comments that don't make any sense to my current post, or comments that pertain to a prior post do alert me to the potential of a bot, so bot owners beware.

On that note, I decided to try a different style of game than the previous crossword puzzle. This time I will try a rebus style puzzle. A rebus puzzle usually combines pictures or images with letters to form a word, a phrase and/or a common saying.
Look at the following image below for a basic example of a rebus puzzle that ultimately makes a phrase:

Think Outside the Box Photo resized.jpg

In the above example, the word "thinking" is outside "the box." The answer is or phrase is "Thinking outside the box."

Rules:
To participate

  1. Must up vote this post
  2. Leave your answer in the comment section below.
  3. You can put all the answers in one comment BUT if one answer is wrong they are all wrong. To be safe, post each answer as a separate comment. Tell me what puzzle/s you are solving.
  4. 1st correct answer/s will get 25% Up vote. Max 100% per up vote.

Puzzle 1


Rebus1.jpg

Puzzle 2


Rebus2.jpg

Puzzle 3


rebus3.jpg

Puzzle 4


rebus4.jpg

Puzzle 5


rebus5.jpg

I hope you guys enjoy these, I know the bots will not know what to do with these, but I imagine a time real soon when they will, especially if steem becomes more valuable than what it already is. In fact, I believe Steem is severely undervalued. I will explain why in a later posting. For now, have fun with these.

07/15/2018
Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center