200 Followers in 15 days, this sh*t is on fire! - I'll reward THREE of my followers with 1 SBD after this week!

How did I manage to do this in such a short period?

I want to give 5 tips for everyone, if you're new to Steemit or not, this can help you out a great deal!

  1. Visit the site http://steemtools.com/ . This site gathers all the created tools the Steemit-developers made for you to enjoy #Steemit even more!
    If you really like a tool, please pay your respects to these volunteers by upvoting them on the Witness Vote. Some interesting guys are: @good-karma, @sarasate, @arcange, @mynameisbrian, @jesta, @roelandp, @steemboost.

  2. Posting is not the only way of receiving followers and upvotes. Try commenting and adding to the community, just like any other forum website. You will be way more interesting for everyone here and you will receive equal or even more upvotes / followers by people you comment on/with.

  3. Find yourself one or more topics to write on. You will attract people who are interested in the same topics and grow followers that will also like your future posts concerning these topics.

  4. Do your best to grow the community, begin in your own community. Your friends, family, or even acquaintances from your hometown could be potential Steemers . Invite them to Steemit or add them first to the Steemit #Facebook where they can be introduced to the community: https://www.facebook.com/SteemitOfficial

  5. Do good, receive good. Be good to your fellow Steemers, they will appreciate it. I do not care too much about money, so i try to give away some, give rewards or give out tips just to try it out or make someone happy. I don't say you should too, but do your best and you will receive much appreciation for it.

I hope this helps you as much as it did for me.

For anyone: please follow me, give me an upvote and/or resteem this post.

If I can do anything for you, drop a comment and I'll help you out.

Kind regards,
@steve-speaks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now