Looking forward to celebrating 10,000 followers. A Massive Thank You to everyone around the World that has supported my Blog.

A Massive Thank You

Looking forward to celebrating 10,000 Followers.jpg

Celebrating 10,000 followers

What an amazing journey it has been these last 21 months..!!

Looking forward to the next 21 months and more.

An amazing journey

Since joining #Steemit back in August 2016 it has been an absolute amazing journey and today I am looking forward to reaching the magical milestone of 10,000 followers.

As I reach this magical milestone, I would like to take this opportunity to say a Massive Thank You to everyone around the World that has supported my Blog and the work that I have done.

Over the last 21 months I have invested a tremendous amount of my own time and personal money into launching, rolling out and promoting a number of projects on #Steemit, including: #Promo-UK, #Promo-Steem, #Investors-Group and #Steemfair to name but a few and I am proud to see these Projects taking shape.

As an Investor

As an Investor, I strongly believe that you have to take a long term vision of what you are investing in and for me these last 21 months has all been about promoting #Steemit.

It has been over a year now that I made the proposal to roll out a Crowdsourced Global Marketing and Promotions Initiative for the #Steemit Community and I am very proud to say that this six part initiative has been embraced by the Community worldwide.

Having spent a tremendous amount of time, effort and personal money in rolling out and promoting #Promo-UK and #Promo-Steem, I am very excited to see that this investment is showing signs of a return and has been worth every penny.

Looking forward to building on the #Promo-Steem Brand

Over the next +2 years I am really looking forward to building on the #Promo-UK / #Promo-Steem Brands and I am looking forward to sharing with you some amazing initiatives that I am currently working on with other Projects both in and out of the Community.

Once again, a Massive Thank You to everyone around the World that is out promoting #Steemit and supporting the #Promo-Steem initiative.

You guys simply Rock..!!

Stephen
#Promo-Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center