My Favourite Website - My Favourite Social Media

Once upon a time I used to spend hours after hours in Facebook. The primary purpose is to find out friends content and sharing. Gradually, newsfeed takes over by sponsored content. I did not understand that time what is happening with Facebook. Facebook advertisement was done so smartly, We used to like the ad showing our newsfeed.

Source
When I grow up with Facebook, Advertisement becomes irritating. Whenever I visited any site in Google or any other site, instantly ad will show up according to my interest and likes. Basically, Facebook was tracking me badly. Till now, They are tracking. This is their business model. Moreover, Facebook is using hundreds of technique to capture our whole life and make money with it.

Unfortunately, It took several years to understand what is happening with it. We were surprised that Why Facebook is Free? Now I understand why facebook is free. Anything free means, You are the product.

If something is free, You are the product - Sorry I do not have the source for this qoute

Anyway, I am fortunate enough to find out Steemit. Currently, Steemit is my favourite Website. Steemit is my best social media site. Obviously, Financial issue is one reason. Though I am not a big star in this platform. But I am happy what I am doing here. Even a one steem makes me better than the other non paying social media platform.


Source

Steemit is ad free. Clean interface. Steemit community is very generous. If you create good content, You will be rewarded by the community. It seems that This is the platform I was looking for long time. Long live Steemit and Steemit user.

You can see my other Post


Topics
Blog Link
Security How to Stay away from Scammers! - Scammers are desperate to steal your valuable crypto assets. Every day new techniques are applied to take your crypto.
Hardware-Wallet Hardware Wallet Safety ? Man in the Middle attack - A hardware wallet is a cryptocurrency wallet, which is linked to a hardware device, where the addresses of all transactions as well as the private keys are safely kept
What-is-Synereo What is Synereo? Wildspark Launches its exciting new program - Synereo offers blockchain-enabled Attention economy solutions. You can monetize your content irrespective of your publishing platform. According to Synereo, It is the Future of Content Creation, Publishing, and Distribution".
Fake-accounts Fake Accounts - How to survive fake accounts - We have experience exponential cryptocurrency growth last year. Especially bitcoin growth was remarkable. But the Cryptocurrency risk increased many fold due to fake accounts.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Your comments and upvotes are highly appreciated.

This is why your friends and family member should join Steemit

Steemit - A decentralized reward based social media. Steemit is the first and best social network that pays its community with Cryptocurrency. STEEM is the native token for Steemit platform. Steem can be transferred and converted to other cryptocurrencies anywhere anytime.

You can keep STEEM on the Steemit platform and Powering Up your STEEM to STEEM POWER. STEEM POWER provides you more strength in this platform.


Source

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


To Read 📗 my next post!!! Follow me @steemero


HELP ME REACH 2,000 FOLLOWERS!

Social

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@steemero/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemero
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/steemero

Minds is another decentralized social media which pays you for your content. If you want to join minds, You may join by the following referral link:
https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=nylsan

Thank you for honoring me with your upvotes!
Warm Regards,
@steemero

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center