Maybe being a witness is not for me

image
Well being a tech savvy guy one of the first thing I wanted to do when coming to steemit is become a witness.... So I've been deap diving into the process and how to set up my own witness server and figured it all out... But at this time I dont think I have enough of a following to make it profitable.. Heck just to keep it out of the red... So I've decided that while becomeing a witness is still my long term goal in the mean time I need to find other ways to give back to the community and build my following. What this is I haven decided yet but I'm wanting to get involved in the various projects revolving around the platform.

I would like to hear your feedback on how you are planing on giving back and helping build our community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now