from steemboad NO ONE WILL WANT TO JOIN STEEMIT AS BY THIS TIME IT WILL BE VERY WELL KNOWN AS A SCAM, AN UPVOTE RING.

Top 10 accounts with the highest percentage of self-votes of SBD:

top10.jpg

Users can still upvote their own comments, but no monetary rewards will be gained from doing so. It will still help comments gain visibility, but the monetary element will be removed. I AM 100% IN SUPPORT OF THIS.

yunkurban.jpg

I think I represent the average Steemian, since I upvote all my own posts, but rarely do I upvote my own inane comments. Upvoting all your own comments is viewed as abuse by the majority of Steemians, and I am going to actively discourage people from following those who do. You know who you are. If you're voting for yourself more than 50% of the rewards, you're actively destroying the value of Steem and the entire concept of this ecosystem. Gaining followers will become more difficult, and like a drug addict, you will start to feel the hangovers more and more over time. You will lose friends too............Just an FYI...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now