Is MinnowBot from MinnowSupport Project Dead??

Dear Steemians,
I was just going through one of the Blog/Post by @minnowsupport. Below is the Link to the Blog/Post.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@minnowsupport/minnow-support-project-problem-statement-vision-statement-mission-statement-and-plan-to-help-you-grow-from-minnow-to-whale-with

I am Impressed by this UpVote Project by the Whales and I am Planning to Join the Community :) . But, There's One thing that Bothers Me. I found reference to @minnowbot ( a bot coded to provide @minnowsupport community updates).

minnowbot dead.png

And, This is What My Chrome Browser showed Me on Visiting @minnowbot Blog.

minnowbot not found.png

So, Here's My Question to the MinnowSupport Community and all Steemit Users...

Is Minnow Bot Dead??

OR

Is Minnow Bot replaced by Something Else??

Please Respond with an Appropriate Answer :) @steem-god Awaits your Help :)


  • I would Love to Read your Reaction/Opinion on the same.
  • Please Vote Up/Comment/Resteem to spread the Love for @steem-god Blogging Style and the Contests.
  • Feel Free to ask if any Queries :)
  • Follow Me @steem-god (Reputation Score: 44, Followers: 166, Steemit Age: 3 Weeks) :)

Note: I do a Great Research before making any Announcement about the Prices and Future of any Altcoin. Also, I Listen to Everyone, but I Trust Nobody. Listen to my Announcements, Do your Research based on it and Invest Wisely. Success shall be Yours :)

success for steem god.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center