Photography: Gratitude by my students

Hi, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just wanted to share my #photography.


IMG_20190321_084949.jpg


Photo taken: 03/21/2019 08:48H College of Computer Studies, Mandaue City, Philippines.

I was surprised when I arrive in our office having this note from one of our students who just graduated from their course. I was also surprise that his father was my former colleague in the other university after three years of knowing him.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 LITE
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO400
Shutter50s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now