Now, if I understand correctly, now would be a smart time to transfer sbd to upvote yourself

So when you look at the average price of steem on steemit here https://www.steemnow.com/ if you click on the price on the top right it will drop a 3.5 day graph, this average price is what makes your rewards fluctuate. What I am seeing now is a lot of $1.60 and lower prices will move out of the 3.5 day range and more $2.15 will enter this range for the new average price...the way it looks if you use a voting bot in the new few hours your rewards should go up by around 20% if the price of steem holds on or goes higher in the next 7 days...

Can someone more knowledgeable either confirm what I am thinking or deny it providing some added insight? I feel it is something important to understand moving forward...I will be using some SBD to vote up this post for 2 reasons:

1) to allow more people to see this post and possibly learn a thing or two

2) to risk my own steem to test out this idea that I have presented today


Good luck to all steemians...we are in this together lets make this platform amazing and together rise up and hopefully achieve financial freedom.

 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center