Small boost group

So I want to do a small 5 person boosting group where we delegate our power to one each week and upvote our good posts. This way these minnows can get some traction and finally have our posts seen. Now I only want people who add valuable posts and don't just post stuff for upvotes or follows. I don't care about what content, but rather that they spent time to write it and it either is cool or informative. I have 2 others already and would welcome 2 more. I hate these "pay us for delegation" and "pay us for upvotes" because this just leads to greed and makes us slaves to the whales. Minnows unite!
https://steemit.com/delegate/@zeartul/how-to-delegate-steem-power-the-easy-way-if-you-have-over-30-sp-you-can-delegate
Guide on how to delegate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now