A Huge Thanks To The Admiral Platforms Of The Steem Blockchain | 1K Followers!

1k.jpg

It happened…

And much faster than I ever expected. I finally hit 1000 Followers here on Steem! And here’s the kicker…

It happened in 45 days.

Honestly I can’t even begin to express my gratitude and amazement with everything that has happened since December. I want to give you guys some background as to how I got here, and what I’m doing now.

Two years ago, I was a full time mechanic. I was fixing cars for a living, and truthfully I hated it. Cars was my passion. But fixing problems for others, well… I wasn’t so passionate about that! I left my job and started working in the Forex market as well as doing some Network Marketing. It went well for me. It kept me out of the 9-5 and gave me so much opportunity. However I wasn’t growing, and I wasn’t passionate about it.

Late last year I started my Youtube channel. I have been a photographer for almost 7 years now and have been doing hobbyist cinematography since I started. It’s something I’m really passionate about. And I’m going to be 100% honest. I’m also very narcissistic because I love looking at myself in the camera 😂

My Youtube channel wasn’t taking off as well as I had hoped but I kept going. Until I was introduced to Steemit. I was introduced by @domirep. I was told that Steemit was a cool social media platform built on the blockchain that you could earn money by creating content. Honestly, it went to the back of my head. My thoughts were, “Here we go, another blockchain failure.” Boy was I wrong. After about 3 times of telling me and @paolajane about it, we finally joined. And 45 short days later, after discovering DTube, DLive, Steepshot, Busy.org and so much more… Here I am at 1000 Followers.

I am truly blessed and I thank each and every one of you personally. Especially to those who support me and got me here, you know who you are.

Thanks again to everyone on the Steem blockchain. Much love to you all!


I believe that everything I desire to accomplish, will in fact be accomplished.
@spenceryan

Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on my second Instagram
Follow me on steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center