"Bandwidth limit exceeded. Please wait to transact or power up".


Wut?

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS? 

I've seen posts about this written by:   @rainchen  and    @greenman81 

The problem is I don't have any fucking cryptos available...

they've both had to invest a small amount of something to power up, but WTF IS THIS? I can't play like a retard for a week and come back on steemit and use it normally because "the fucking system" does something automatically? Can I deactivate this or I should just quit steemit because I am not in full control of it?

Also, I've seen a disturbing comment by  @enginewitty : " Happens too when you piss off a whale, somehow they have the power to mess with your accounts. Going through it right now. "

Well, I really hope this is not true because the fucking whale, which is actually another fucking human who probably had the luck to hear about steemit sooner then me, should not have the right, or the possibility to touch or fuck my account in any way. 

If anyone could tell me the truth about this, please do so... But I will probably get the fuck out of here if "the system" does shit automatically with my account or if the fucking system allows random people to fuck with my account just because they have more "power".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now