Socky Celebrates 8000 Followers!

Thank you all so much for following me.

minion-celebration2.jpg

To celebrate, leave a comment below and I will follow you. Add 8 of your friends and I will follow them too.

Like this:

@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky
@socky

We are in this effort together. As Steemit grows, so do my peers. Since Steemit is still new and everyone here are early adopters, my followers today will become very powerful Steemit users in the future. For this reason, it is extremely important to follow those who felt compelled to follow me.

dance.gif

Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now