How do you get noticed?

It is weird that I joined steemit a week ago, in thay week with very little time and effort I made £50.

The good news is everything I make from steemit will be donated. This isn't a lot of money.

Everyone is trying to post, many read but won't give upvote, even if they like it. Why? Cause you don't have a picture of a hot lady, you're not the same race as them, you're not a celebrity who is already millionaire and you give them the support where they only get richer and richer.

I want to know why not like a good content of others regardless of age, gender, race or fame.

Without it all or mass following, when you have good content everything about it is perfect how do you get noticed?

I'd love to hear back from some of you amazing and loving people.

For those that just look and move on 🤗

IZiKRk6.png

EDITED

During my discussion with my new friends in the comments below, I discovered answer to my own question.

How do you get noticed?*

Steemit needs to limit each user to 1 post per day and rational is explained below in the comments, so feel free to be nosey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center