how is this possible a 70cent vote :O and a other question.....

dear Steemers....

The last few days i actually haven't been Steeming around like I use to do.
But by the time I came back the money started rolling in and my vote power jumped from a 2 cents to a freaking 70 cents vote.
the only thing that really have been changing is the amount of Steemers that are following me.

So big thanks for that and I hope that more people will come.

Further more a little update/question...

At the point of signing my new contract as a mechanical engineer I hesitated. This is because all my feelings are mixed up, so the question for you guy's.

Should I take the job in Germany (bonn) and build up a life there. Or stay close to where I was born?...

What doe you guy's think about this? I really wonder, and I know I'm in a luxurious situation.

Big thanks to all the people that follow me and Soon more will come...

Keep on Steemin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center