Got the joooooob

Fellow Steemers,

Great news for me, maybe a bit less good for you guys but I wanted to share with you guy's I got accepted for mechanical engineer in the automotive industry here close to Bonn Germany.

And that makes Germany the fourth country in the world where I actually found a job lived for a decent time and going to work for a decent time.

Before this I worked in New Zealand ) diary farming, milking cow and drive the tractors ;).
In Australia a whole bunch of different jobs, starting as a deck hand and onboard mechanic on the Soren Larsen see picture underneath.

Just a random picture from the Soren Larsen I found on Google.

And some different kind of farm job like; picking apples and pruning whine plants, worked in the construction as well for a while.
Before that I Lived my ''normal'' life in Holland.....

Tomorrow I actually planned to do the next update of my traveling and yes the job on the sailing ship The Soren Larsen is gonna be in it.
Further more I hope to go to the 100+ followers tomorrow so please help me out and do some Resteem and up-voting if you don't mind :D

Thanks a lot for all the people that are willing to help me out and are interested in the things I'm posting and ofc. gonna post :D

Keep Steemin and be safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center