Bringing my family to STEEMIT! - How it has changed our lives!

So I joined Steemit and Crypto in general back in May 2017. I was ironically invited by a family member ( @toonpunk ) to come give Steemit a go as I was a Daily Vlogger on Youtube and he said I may like posting my content here.

Little did I know I would 6 months later become a crypto addict!!


I decided I really should share the platform to my family as I know my Mum and Brothers always wanted to start a blog.

Here is some of my family

Untitled-1.png

Mum
@shazza

Little Brother
@supertraff

Big Brother
@ricksterblogs


I had a great day today when I taught my Mum how to exchange her Steem on Bittrex for Bitcoin and then buy vouchers online so she could by her and my step dad some Apple Air Pods.

I felt so amazing knowing I managed to help my Mum on to Steemit and give her the opportunity to purchase a gift for herself that she may not have been able to before Steemit.


I will continue to encourage my family to get involved with cryptocurrency as I am a big believer in this being the future!!!


Thanks
@SlayerKM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center