RE: RE: If I Dont Vote For 3 Days, My Normal Upvoting Of You Will Double In Payout?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Dont Vote For 3 Days, My Normal Upvoting Of You Will Double In Payout?

RE: If I Dont Vote For 3 Days, My Normal Upvoting Of You Will Double In Payout?

Your vote slider at 50% upvote would be half of whatever your vote power is at that moment. Your vote power drops as you vote and slowly recharges. right now i have a 14cent upvote at 40%+ and once im back to 100% vote power it will be at 30+cents. then if my vote slider is at 50% it would be half of current voting weight.
IDk if that made sese.
lol

Check this site out.
https://steemworld.org/@mrproper026
Its got all that information. you can slide the voting dial up to see what your votewould be at 100% weight and on the right there is a slider so you can see what the pay out is after you set your slider to whatever amount.
:D
hope that helps

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center