RE: RE: Quick question.. ?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick question.. ?

RE: Quick question.. ?

No worries man. If you don't mind I'm going to leave it there for a bit. My understanding is that I get interest from delegating so I'm totally using you as a guinea pig :) The Whales and Orca's use Minnowbooster to give us lowly Minnows and Redfish delegations that we pay for, and they get paid out for it, so I'm trying to see what happens when I circumvent Minnowbooster and just handle it myself.

Thanks for following Teddy's journey. 2 Years ago he decided our car's engine is the perfect place for a nap and then the fan belt took his ear off and grabbed his fur which caused a spine injury. Since we broke him we decided to keep him. :) He has his own hashtag on Instagram # thestoryofteddy. It's easier to post videos of him from there than trying to upload everything to Youtube. I think he's also the only Steem powered cat in South Africa! lol. It's been a great help paying for his vet bills.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center