Shoutout to Steemians Paying it Forward

I know I'm still small but I'm hoping this post reaches a lot of people that care for the community as a whole and that make an effort for the incy wincy baby wanna be minnows that dream of being whales.

IMG_6712.JPG

Since I started Steemit I have been learning something new everyday -reading content upvoting, resteeming, and following. And there's quite a lot of people that pay it forward and share and their success with the not yet so successful minnows.

@issac.rodebush is one of them and I want to thank him for his support (investing his time and some SBD) to us newbies and giving us extra chances to earn STEEM. He's paying it foreword to minnows. So head on over to his page, follow and participate.

It means a lot to someone like me that's just starting out and trying to understand the ins and outs of Steemit from the different froms of STEEM to witnesses to minnows/whales. It can be information overload at times but I found that if you sleep on it then the picture is a whole lot clearer In the morning.

And A Lot Of Fun!!

Especially with STEEM increasing in value the last couple of days it adds a greater excitement and inspiration to become a whale.

Here's hoping I can start paying it foreword soon.

_upvote, resteem and follows are greatly appreciated!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center