Down the rabbit hole within steemit, a quick update.

Well as I look at my steemit blog section I can see I haven't technically posted anything on my account in 8 days...It's not like I haven't been busy with steemit, it's just that I've been working on things behind the scenes instead. Things are growing over at the #steemforest initiative and it looks like Venezuela is getting into tree planting with us, as well we are making some pretty great headway with contacts that could be a great boon for the future of this project.

https://steemit.com/adventure/@intrepidsurfer/come-on-join-the-steem-forest-giveaway-week-10-7-sbd-award-pool

I got caught up in this #steemmonsters craze and was asked to become a card evaluator on a related site that handles auctions which has been fun as this community is growing VERY rapidly.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/steem-monsters-alpha-release-a-collectible-trading-card-game-with-rpg-elements-comes-alive-on-the-steem-blockchain

https://steemit.com/steembay/@themonstertrader/akox-auctions-chromatic-dragon-lvl-2-gold?sort=new#comments

In RL I manage a surf/yoga/medicine center during the day and work on my projects in between which keeps me pretty busy but I thought I could touch base today with a quick update to let everybody know I haven't loset my mojo for this platform, my cat and I still feel like this about it (though I suspect her interests lay in the conversion of STEEM/cat food)

@silverlining1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now