Introduce myself

Hi Steeminians!

I want to introduce myself to you IMG_2508.JPG

First of all, i dont know how to use this steemit, up until i registered here.

I'm a working student, one of my friend introduce me to steemit that he said it can help me to my financial problems.

Because the money that ive got to my work is not enough, im just working at the Variety store. After i went to school i need to go to work, to finance my family. Coz im the eldest and i want to help my family..

thats why he triggered me to try atleast once this steemit. Coz, it will give me not much money but aleast extra money for me to work hard and finish my studies.

Now, im just started to like this steemit, i know its hard for me becoz im a newbie here. But i know for sure sooner or later. It will help me then.

I like the people here in steemit, they are friendly! 😍
Im expecting you steeminians to help me and to know more about steemit. Im looking forward to that!

Thank you in advance guys for welcoming me here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now