Happy New Year Steemians!

22F551BF-0611-4CF8-8906-2E48AF267F22.jpeg

Happy New Year Steemians!

I want 2019 to be even better then 2018! I dis-covered Steemit in 2018! I got interested in Steemit after watching a You-Tube video by @heiditravels. Her video explained how she had gone from a experienced internet blogger to a successful Steemit blogger and cryptocurrency investor, and how her rewards on Steemit allowed her to travel the world. I also watched a series of videos by @jerrybanfield on the Steemit platform, which were very encouraging.

I joined in April, 2018 and I wish to thank all who wrote helpful blogs and made videos which helped me when I first joined Steemit. I had come here after being a cryptocurrency miner, then buying various coins which featured “Staking rewards” payments for hodling the coins and also Masternode coins, where if you bought a large number of coins to HODL you were given larger daily rewards. I must point out that while many of those coins were interesting and profitable for short time periods, Steemit had more users, a large number of developers creating Applications and a more secure wallet them many coins I purchased before.

I have worked on applying all I have learned and I have accumulated enough rewards to recently become a dolphin level Steemian in December and I am grateful for all the support I have received here. In December I also joined the Patron page of Steemit Orca @nanzo-scoop a very successful Steemian and look forward to learning more from him through his Patron mentorship program. So far I have enjoyed greatly enhanced rewards and advice.

I will continue to write posts sharing what I have learned about earning Steem on Steemit and I hope everyone who reads them finds them helpful. I am currently paying for bots on my posts so I encourage you to upvote the posts during this bear market. I am trying to provide large enough rewards on each post so that Steemians who upvote the posts get decent curation rewards. Your success is my success so please upvote and comment, as l upvote most comments, which also gives you an opportunity to earn Steem two ways on my posts.

Keep Posting and feel free to leave a link to a current post of your you feel is very good and I will read it and it may earn you another upvote and more Steem. Remember that you earn by posting, commenting and getting upvotes on your comments and your posts!

Keep Posting & Keep Steeming!
@shortsegments

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center