Celebration Time- 500 Followers On Steemit

Finally after a long wait my followers on #steemit is 500 now without any boost. Feeling really happy inside and wanna share with my friends this happiness. I have completed my three months here but it seems I have joined a few days ago. I enjoy my time on steemit and now this platform become my top priority as I love being here. There is a person who always motivate me he is our favorite mentor or witness sir Terry whom we know as @surpassinggoogle , I'm thankful to my Filipino friends who introduce me with he and he is a dolphin in steemit. I love to follow people who spread positive vibes and sir Terry is one of them.
Well come to the point of the post, now I have 500 followers so far which encouraging me as I loved the sum and now my dream to have 1k followers and I just wish to have 1000 foloowers as soon as possible.
image.png
Image: ScreenShot of my steemit account

I always believe slow and steady wins the race so I never try things make possible over a night. There may have several option to get more followers automatic or exchanging follow but I believe in manual process, though it doesn't mean I never apply automatic process. To be honest I apply some instant process to get good response but I'm not so satisfied with that. I want to be an inspiration to the new comers who following me. I also have a little team where we have some good understanding to help each other. Bonding is important everywhere and we feel more secure and good as a team.
I'm really very happy for my followers as I have said already and hope my friends are also appy for me for this. Please friends pray that I could get more followers and friends on steemit. Love you all..!!
.
.
Post Written By : @Shohana1
.
.
image.png
Image Design By : @Steemit-Fairy

Thank you droping by.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Others kind souls are : @beanz, @bue @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, @pharesim also the many others who have visited My posts. Please support them too. Thank you so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center