RE: RE: STEEMIT Secrets: 5 Things I Wish I Knew as a Newbie
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Secrets: 5 Things I Wish I Knew as a Newbie

RE: STEEMIT Secrets: 5 Things I Wish I Knew as a Newbie

Aloha and thanks for sharing your tips! I have been an erratic newbie member this far,I joined 3 weeks ago with the hopes of sharing about what I am interested in and connecting with others. Most of the topics I have experience with are things like sustainable farming, astrology+astronomy, alchemy, long distance hiking.....which seems like this community isn't as interested in now. In my infantile Steemit experience, most things that get a lot of attention/traffic on here have to do with the crypto world, and less with "real" world interests. This prevents me from spending the time in creating my own posts since I have a feeling that they won't necessarily be as received. Even for myself, I use Steemit now to research about crypto investments more than to find folks with good information about things like astrology or Agroforestry. For now I may stick with commenting on posts that I find useful, and then start contributing my own posts once I have the gumption.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center