RE: RE: Some thoughts about phishing on steemit, my fathers account being compromised and wanting to bring more attention to the issue.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts about phishing on steemit, my fathers account being compromised and wanting to bring more attention to the issue.

RE: Some thoughts about phishing on steemit, my fathers account being compromised and wanting to bring more attention to the issue.

Hey this is a bit off topic, but is there a problem with bots on steemit now? I haven't been on for a year, but I literally hopped on like 30 minutes ago and have since gained 100+ followers. It's kind of weird. I kept refreshing the page and I got extra followers, although it has stopped now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center