RE: RE: Top 5 Tips to Step Up Your Influencer Strategy
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Tips to Step Up Your Influencer Strategy

RE: Top 5 Tips to Step Up Your Influencer Strategy

Now, this is quite strategic and to be sincere, I only realized this of recent. I am a newbie on Steemit and despite dropping about 4 posts on my first active week, I realized I do not understand how Steemit worked. Since then, I have been doing more of exploration. It's not easy to balance a busy real life with an active life on Steemit (at least for me). So, I realize that to gain attention with the limited time, one has to be dedicated and focused, channeling energy into a particular niche where you will be known when you are active enough. I look forward to more of your posts and I hope you learn more and learn fast as my Steemit journey continues.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center