learn to love the haters

lovehate.jpg

Most people probably hate the haters. A hate comment will probably rune someone’s day. However, I recently learned to love the haters; even embraced all the hates.

Haters are great! They spread your influence more than most of your fans, they would write a whole “research paper” to help you improve, how nice of them! Just think about the word exposed. If a guy on the internet exposes me, they might write something like @seanyang exposed for being a sellout. But just think about the word exposure, it means attention. By getting exposed, I would get attention. Although many people may hate me, some will love me from those hates. Even the haters I get can help me grow as well. They are like spreading my influence, which are helping me.

If you are familiar with the youtuber leafyishere, he exposes people all the time. I will bet you the video helped the people he exposes. If someone doesn’t like you, he or she will hate your channel anyway, not because leafy hated it. However, leafyisbringing the people who might like you to you.

Haters can also take the time and effort to write a research paper on you. Especially in the world of sports, many people hate on certain basketball players because they shoot too much. They would even write a long report on why the person should shoot less. Those haters can help those players reflect on what they did wrong, and try something new.
So, haters are your friends, learn to love the haters. Embrace their hates!

Please leave me an upvote and a hate comment. Also, a separate blog exposing me being a sellout/asking for upvotes would be much appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center