RE: RE: Crypto crypto everywhere, Not a clue of what to buy!?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto crypto everywhere, Not a clue of what to buy!?

RE: Crypto crypto everywhere, Not a clue of what to buy!?

Getting solid recommendations isnt easy, no-one really knows whats going to happen. My attitude is that cryptos with solid communities invested in more than pure cash will last out the long term.
Steemit for example meets that criteria, its a community here and I doubt everyone will leave if prices fall.
Other coins I feel that are similar are Gridcoin and SolarCoin (Disclaimer: I hold both). Gridcoin rewards scientific research and SolarCoin rewards generators of solar energy; people are passionate about the projects because they do good work, the money aspect is not all consuming.

Really you have to decide where to put funds. I advise you only to invest what you are happy to lose.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center