Where are my 551.966sbd and 229.21steem coins POLONIEX????

Yesterday i made a withdrawal from of 551.966sbd from one account and 229.21steem from other account of @poloniex and now its more then 24 hours i didn't received both image
image

As you can see both transaction are completed and there TXid for both withdrawal but when i checked the transfer page of poloniex on steemit the both transaction were missing there should be 2 tranfer made out of @poloniex
Transferred 551.966 sbd to bittrex memo: 7c8e64dc52e143d5bfe

And
Transferred 229.21 steem to ravindert26

You can check the transaction history of @poloniex my coins never left the exchange they never transferred the coin and shoing that transaction is complete
Check it here https://steemit.com/@poloniex/transfers

You can see that there are no such transfers made by @poloniex

And the transaction is completed in my account the transaction id are
Sbd: d4c67b9ab1e5b64e3a5f4fb9a7f3fe97e95b04e0

Steem: 46857a9d3518c5d28df69c4e4f6218a53c49694e

Why @poloniex why you guy's do this low level thing I don't like to talk bad about you because I made my bread and butter by trading in poloniex and i am the only one earning in my family i have to take care of my mom dad and two sisters please @poloniex i beg you please return my coins this coins i made by trading 24/7 for 10 days i have put lot of hard work in this and you took it all from me in just 5 minutes i have also made support ticket but i know that is also useless cause u guys never see those tickets

Please guys I need support of everyone who read this post please resteem this post so the @poloniex take a look at this and resolve my problem and i don't this happened with me only yesterday anyone who had same problem with poloniex yesterday please comment your amount and resteem this post
I beg you guys please help me as much as you can 🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now