One of my STEEMIT UPDATE wish

IMG_20170903_120607.jpg

On Facebook I always see post from @kennethbosak first because he's always posting stuffs about cryptocurrency and I love news about cryptocurrency.

This is one of the many features I can't wait to see on Steemit as steemit grows everyday.

creative steemians are registering everyday and the old ones are getting more interesting by the day.

There are some people's post I just wish I could be getting updates from them first.

It will be awesome if we could add some steemians to our favorite list or pin their username to our feeds so we could see their post first and upvote them.

I'm just wondering what 2018 will be like for STEEMIT. The new and interesting features that we'll see.

I believe in the future of steemit and I'm looking forward to the day STEEMIT will hit 1 MILLION USERS.

In my country (Nigeria), steemit is slowly replacing Facebook for some people.

You know sometimes you tell them "there's a social network like Facebook and Twitter but pays you when you post and get likes and you need no capital to start it" and they'll be "make I hear word joh" (that's a Nigerian way of saying it's not true or can't be true) lol.

this is exactly the kind of look I get from some of them when I tell them about Steemit.

IMG_20170903_124120.jpg

But after explaining giving them some little tutorials on how steemit works, they'll end up getting addicted to Steemit.

Nigerians are one of the most smartest people on earth and I'm grateful to the developers of this great platform (STEEMIT) for coming up with steemit.

according @stellabelle we are now miners, we mine on STEEM BLOCKCHAIN with our minds.

I'm looking forward to new and interesting features on Steemit.

You can drop suggestions on What features will you'll like to see on Steemit

IMG_20170903_130559.jpg

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center