My First Giveaway winners


Hi Everyone
As promised I am gonna do a giveaway of by blog "https://steemit.com/giveaway/@samm6in/my-first-giveaway"and post it in a dtube.

I am gonna randomly pick three names and will verify if they met all the conditions of my blog. I am gonna pick three names through steem comment picker live. After steem comment picker finds first I am gonna verify if that person has completed all task that was mentioned in the blog which was to like, resteem and comment in the blog.
So the winners are:-

  1. @prince121
  2. @zaraanwar12
  3. @man27
    As per the blog I was suppose to give 50% SBD earnings. As the SBD earning was too less, I am gonna give 0.5 SBD to each winner.

Thank You
Follow, upvote, resteem for the updates.
Happy steeming.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now